BASKET
0 items

news

  • Schindelhauer Goes Electric

    No compromises in terms of service network, reliability and quality: Heinrich, Karl and Hannah are our Bosch mid-engine models.

    The third generation Bosch drive unit is especially quiet and operates without a gearbox, opening the possibility for a gentle and harmonious riding experience – with or without the motor switched on or above the e-support limit of 25 km/h. The battery range is unbeatable: Cyclists travelling at a relaxed pace without much luggage and a few stops along the route can reach up to 200 km in the Bosch Eco-mode, according to the Bosch range assistant. Cyclists who prefer to ride more quickly or carry more luggage, can reach between 80 - 120 km, before the battery runs out.

    Karl


    The first Bosch single speed e-bike — for fans of a well thought out design, coupled with reliable technology. This model doesn’t require a gearshift, as the powerful Bosch Active Line Plus drive unit more than compensates for this. Optionally available are a frame-mounted front rack and Wingee mudguards with an integrated bracket for pannier bags.

    Weight: 19.7 kg
    3.995€ incl. 19% VAT
    Ready for shipment March 2019

    Heinrich


    The most versatile Schindelhauer model – Heinrich has been designed as a sturdy and fully equipped e-bike for multiple uses and riders, and it is exceptionally fun to ride. With its strong battery, Heinrich offers enough freedom for relaxed trips to the surrounding countryside or from the outskirts into the city. Thanks to the 8-speed Alfine internal geared hub longer rides over uneven terrain are possible. With the baggage carrier mounted directly to the frame, the handling is not impaired when fully loaded. Additionally, pannier bags can be attached onto the rear fenders with an integrated bracket.


    Weight: 23.7 kg
    4.395€ incl. 19% VAT
    Ready for shipment March 2019 Pre-order now


    Hannah


    Bold but gentle — Hannah is our women's bike with e-motor, perfect for both city and country riders alike. With Hannah you can transport excess baggage with ease, safe in the knowledge that you will not be stranded with flat batteries. The low profile frame is ideal for family cyclists due to the possibility to attach a child seat on the seat tube and getting on and off the bike comfortably. Having the same setup as Heinrich, Hannah will have an 8-speed ingterneal geared hub, Wingee mudguards with an integrated bracket for pannier bags and a front rack.

    Weight: 23.7 kg
    4.395€ incl. 19% VAT
    Ready for shipment May 2019
    Pre-order starts end of November 2018

    ..and one more thing


    With the innovative MAHLE eBikeMotion hub motor we were able to create a bike, which at first sight looks like a classic Schindelhauer Bike without e-assist. The sleek battery hiding in the down tube has a capacity of 250 Wh and takes you up to a distance of 50 - 100 km.

    Adam


    In its geometry, Adam is sportive but comfortable and can make do without unnecessary weight. High-performance hydraulic disc brakes, a Brooks leather saddle, an integrated lighting system embedded into handlebar and seat post, as well as Gates Carbon Drive CDX components make this the perfect inner-city commuter E-Bike. All cables are hidden inside the fork and frame, giving Adam an all-round sleek look. Weight: 13.4 kg



    3.795 € incl. 19% VAT
    Ready for shipment Summer 2019
    Pre-order starts early 2019

    Schindelhauer dealer can give further advice, you can also place your pre-order with them.

    Find a dealer nearby

    less
  • Our E-Bike Launch Event

    learn more
  • Alu Pure - not a colour at all

    learn more
  • Hektor Track Framset as Custom Model

    learn more
  • Family Options

    learn more
1 2 3 4 5

Wir stellen vor: unsere neuen E-Bikes! Keine Kompromisse bezüglich Servicenetzwerk, Zuverlässigkeit, Reichweite und Qualität: Heinrich, Karl und Hannah sind unsere Bosch-Mittelmotor-Modelle.

Der sehr leise Bosch Active Line Plus-Motor der dritten Generation kommt ohne Getriebe aus, sodass entspanntes Fahren auch ohne Unterstützung oder bei Geschwindigkeiten über 25 km/h problemlos möglich ist. Die Reichweite ist unschlagbar: gemütliche Radler ohne viel Gepäck und mit wenigen Stopps kommen laut Bosch Reichweiten-Assistent im Eco-Modus auf eine Strecke von 200 km pro Akkuladung. Wer lieber schneller unterwegs ist oder mehr Gepäck dabei hat, bringt es auf 80 bis 120 km, bevor der Extra-Schub des Motors ausbleibt.

Karl


Das weltweit erste Bosch Singlespeed-E-Bike. Dieses Modell kommt ohne Gangschaltung aus, denn die fehlende Schaltung wird durch den starken Bosch Active Line Plus Motor eindrucksvoll kompensiert. Optional erhältlich sind ein rahmenfester Frontgepäckträger und Wingee Schutzbleche mit Gepäckbügel.


Gewicht: 19,7 kg
3.995 € inkl. 19% MwSt.
Auslieferbereit ab März 2019
Jetzt vorbestellen 

Heinrich


Das wohl vielseitigste Schindelhauer-Modell – Heinrich wurde als robustes, voll ausgestattetes E-Bike für verschiedene Einsätze und Fahrertypen konzipiert, bei dem der Fahrspaß nicht zu kurz kommt. Dank des Hochleistungs-Akkus bietet Heinrich genug Freiheit für entspannte Fahrten ins Umland oder vom Umland in die Stadt. Mit der 8-Gang Shimano Alfine Schaltung ist Heinrich bereit für längere Ausflüge auf unebenem Terrain. Durch den am Rahmen montierten Gepäckträger wird das Fahrverhalten trotz Zuladung nicht beeinflusst, zusätzliche Packtaschen finden an den Bügeln am hinteren Schutzblech Platz.


Gewicht: 23,7 kg
4.395 € inkl. 19% MwSt.
Auslieferbereit ab März 2019
Jetzt vorbestellen

Hannah


Schwungvoll und sorgenfrei – Hannah ist unser Damenrad mit E-Antrieb für Stadt- und Landradler, die sich keine Gedanken über Gepäckmitnahme oder Reichweite machen möchten. Der tiefe Einstieg, der ein sicheres Auf- und Absteigen ermöglicht, die optionale Montage eines Kindersitzes am Sitzrohr und Platz für allerlei Gepäck machen dieses E-Bike zum familienfreundlichen Allrounder. Hannah ist mit 8-Gang Shimano Alfine Schaltung, rahmenfestem Frontgepäckträger und Wingee Schutzblechen mit Gepäckbügeln bestens ausgestattet.


Gewicht: 23,7 kg
4.395 € inkl. 19% MwSt.
Auslieferbereit ab Mai 2019
Der Vorverkauf startet ab Ende November 2018

…eine weitere Neuheit steht bereit


Mit dem innovativen MAHLE ebikemotion Nabenmotor konnten wir ein sehr schlankes E-Bike entwickeln, welches sich auf den ersten Blick nicht von einem Schindelhauer-Klassiker ohne E-Antrieb unterscheidet. Der im Unterrohr versteckte Akku fasst 250 Wh und reicht für Strecken zwischen 50 und 100 km.

Arthur ist sportlich und dennoch bequem sowie für ein E-Bike ein echtes Leichtgewicht. Dabei bietet Arthur alles, was für den Stadtverkehr unerlässlich ist, z.B. die dezente, StVZO-konforme Lichtanlage von LighatSKIN, welche in Lenker und Sattelstütze integriert wurde und über den Akku gespeist wird. Dazu gehört auch eine hochwertige hydraulische Scheibenbremse, sowie der Gates Carbon Drive CDX-Zahnriemen-Antrieb. Die interne Kabelführung unterstreicht den puristischen und sauberen Look.



Gewicht: 13,4 kg
3.795€ inkl 19% MwSt.
Ab Herbst 2019 auslieferbereit
Der Vorverkauf startet ab Frühjahr 2019

Schindelhauer Händler können weiter beraten, auch der Vorverkauf ist über unsere Händler möglich.

Hier geht es zur Händlersuche